I Hope You Win

From Roovet Articles
Jump to navigation Jump to search
I Hope You Win!
I Hope You Win! (Corn Mo album) cover art.jpg
Studio album by
Corn Mo
Released2000 (United States)
GenreRock music
Corn Mo chronology
I Hope You Win!
The Magic Is You!
Professional ratings
Review scores

I Hope You Win! is the debut album from novelty singer Corn Mo.

Track listing[edit | edit source]

  1. "Junior High"
  2. "Goodbye For Now"
  3. "Hersey's Miniatures"
  4. "Plucky"
  5. "Wet Dog"
  6. "Game On"
  7. "Bummer"
  8. "My Epilady"
  9. "Bony Fishsteaks"
  10. "Just Some Kid on a Bike"
  11. "Lunch, Desert & Mail"
  12. "Shine On, Golden Warrior"
  13. "Puttin' Up (Cowboy Song for Eeyore)"

References[edit | edit source]